top of page

ON THE BLOG

20% OFF a CUSTOM Phone Case

Hey there! Remember a few days ago I held a GIVEAWAY on my Instagram page for a FREE phone case or skin from CaseApp.com? We all know how a GIVEAWAY goes.. 1 person wins. Quick shoutout to Tabitha @tabithadossantos the winner of last week's GIVEAWAY! CONGRATS, BOO!


Wait wait wait.. don't be so discouraged, though. I love my CaseApp case SO much and care about you guys having the cutest/trendiest phone cases too (they're part of your outfit, duh) that I'm teaming up with CaseApp once again to offer you guys 20% OFF your purchase! That's iPhone, SAMSUNG, laptop skins, protective, super protective, matte, glossy, customized or premade ALL FOR YOU at 20% off.


Use code: DAHLBORG20 at checkout and BOOM, you're golden.


Check out the one I picked, some of my favorites and the one I designed for my mom!


You're welcome, babes. Happy shopping!


*OFFER ENDS JULY 6, 2018 11:59EST


16 views0 comments
bottom of page