top of page

ON THE BLOG

Newest Obsession: Espadrilles

If you're anything like me, you love a great summer outfit. My motto is: simple, comfy & cute! I want to be able to get dressed and go! Less time worrying if my belt is in the right position or if my dress strap is going to fall off and more time being in the moment. My outfit inspo usually stems from Pinterest and more currently, the Italian Euro vibe.



So, my newest obsession? Espadrilles.



I know these have been around for some years now.. back in the day I wanted the classic Chanel espadrille flats. (Let's be real, I still want them.. a girl can dream, right?) But all over my pinterest feeds I was seeing these platform espadrilles with the cutest ties around the ankles. Right away I searched for the cutest pair I could find and honestly I probably could've got them in all the colors, but these ones my heart couldn't resist!



Pull & Bear had the ones I wanted.. only they don't ship to the US. Pull on my heartstrings, Pull & Bear! Ugh, luckily, it was ASOS to the rescue!



I matched them with a cute breezy sundress from ROMEO + JULIET COUTURE and was feeling anything but summertime sadness at the beach with my bestie.


Shop for similar espadrille styles here!



90 views0 comments
bottom of page