top of page

ON THE BLOG

Vitamin Sea or C?

Updated: Oct 10, 2018



Ah, July 1st. I love the start of a new month - especially a summer month! Summer in Maine means ferry rides to the islands, hiking all of our mountains and staying up late with your squad, hoping the nights will never end. Honestly, summer in Maine is probably the best because there's always something to do, so many places to eat, drink and be in the moment.



Sometimes sticking to a set schedule during the summer is difficult. I love a good daily plan or routine but sometimes it just doesn't happen. You know what I recently discovered that IS consistent in my life? My daily vitamins. They're important! All my life I've grown up taking vitamins but I wasn't always great at taking them everyday. Woops! care/of makes it easy, though! So July 1st means: I'm starting a new box! And you should, too!


"We believe in the power of technology, science, and human empathy to make the journey simpler. Let us help take care of you."

care/of let's you take a survey (takes less than 5 minutes) to get to know you as a person, understand your goals and educate you on the different supplements out there that will be most beneficial to you! So they totalllyyy get to know you and what your specific needs are. One of the biggest goals I wanted to achieve was maintaining my stress and energy levels!




So, after you complete the survey, they then share with you the right supplements for your individual goals and explain the reasons WHY they are beneficial to YOU.



After reviewing, you can pick and choose which supplements you want to add to your box! It was so quick and easy and I loved going through the checkout KNOWING exactly what supplements I picked and WHY. So I felt confident and my choices and anxiously awaited my box in the mail!



When it arrives it's in the cutest box that says "Take it personally. (daily, with water)" - fun! But then when you open it, it is ACTUALLY personalized to you with your name! Your name, your supplements, YOUR health.



Obsessed.


So back to the fact that it's summer and our lives get crazy in the summer.. these supplements come in little packs, everything's all together (WITH your name on it so everyone knows it's yours!).. all you have to do it take a pack and stick it in your purse/bag/satchel whatever the kids are calling them these days! Usually, I take my supplements in the morning with my smoothie or tea but, camping? Take a pack. Going to the lake house for a few days? Take a few packs. There literally all in one pack, no bottles to carry around, no weekday pill holders, just take a pack and go! How much easier does it get, honestly?


OH! I almost forgot the best part -- If you know me, you know I like fun facts. WELL, lucky for you and for me.. on every pack of supplements there's a daily fun fact! Literally can't get any better.




Nothing's impossible. Even in the summer. Take it personally. ;-)



53 views0 comments
bottom of page